SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY

address

Floor 6, No. 24 Nguyen Co Thach street, Cau Dien Ward, Nam Tu Liem Dist, Hanoi Vietnam

Get in touch with us

Our Of Staff

CEO Mr. Jack

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Tel: +84 379 989 559

Alice

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Tel: +84 978 374 163

Kayla

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Tel: +84 366 593 632

Hana

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Tel: +84 989 569 984

Grace

Email: grace@msara.com

Tel: +84 983 716 258

ema

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Tel: +84 934 628 252

Jenny

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Tel: +84 375 556 415

daisy

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Tel: daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Email: Oliver@mcsara.com

Tel: +84 763 125 403

rose

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Tel: +84 964 368 335

Lily

Email: Lily@mcsara.com

Tel: +84 868283936

sandy

Email: sandy@mcsara.com

Tel: +84 965 555 706